Pasifika Events

See below for a list of upcoming  Festivals and Events for 2021. If you are aware of a festival or an event  that is not included below please email [email protected] 

January

Wellington Pasifika Festival -  Saturday 23 January

February

Tokoroa Festival of Cultures  –  Saturday 6 February

Porirua Community Trusts Expo –  Wednesday 10 February

Dunedin Moana Nui Festival - Saturday 13 February

Palmerston North Festival of Cultures - Friday 26 to Saturday 27 February

March

Levin Pasifika Celebration Day –  Saturday 13 March

April 

Hawkes Bay Pasifika Festival – Saturday 3 April 

Auckland Pasifika Festival - Saturday 10 April to Sunday 11 April

Auckland ASB Polyfest - Wednesday 14 April 2021 to Saturday 17 April 2021

August

Invercargill Murihiku Polyfest – Monday 23 to Friday 27 August

September

Queenstown Central Lakes Polyfest - Wednesday 13 to Thursday 14 September